Past Officers

Paul Giles
Past Officer
Paul Giles: Past President, Vice President, Steam Show Chairman, and Director
Wayne Godlove
Past Officer
Wayne Godlove: Past President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Steam Show Director
Les Good
Past Officer
Les Good: Past President and Director
Ralph Maddox
Past Officer
Ralph Maddox: Past President and Director
Calvin Ritter
Past Officer
Calvin Ritter: Past President, Vice President, and Steam Show Director
Ed Sine
Past Officer
Ed Sine: Past President and Director

1971 SVSGEA Club Officers

1971 Club Officers

Left to right: Ralph Lewin, Ray Godlove, Harry Lichliter, William Clem, Wayne Godlove – President, William Clark – Vice President, Alice Godlove – Secretary, Ralph Maddox, Hilda Lewin – Treasurer, Elmer Schaefer, Gene Reed, William Hall (Not pictured: Charles Jenkins)